2013/2014 Girls JV2 Volleyball

Announcements
Record: 4-5
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Mon, Aug 5, 2013Pre-Season BeginsHome [More info]
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 @ 5:15 PRegentsHome [More info]L 25-13, 24-26, 9-15
Tue, Aug 20, 2013 @ 5:30 PSt. Dominic SavioAway [More info]W
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 @ 5:30 PHyde ParkAway [More info]L 16-25, 12-25
Tue, Sep 10, 2013 @ 5:15 PSt. Dominic SavioHome [More info]W 25-7, 22-25, 15-6
Mon, Sep 16, 2013 @ 5:30 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]W 25-19, 25-21
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 @ 5:15 PWimberleyHome [More info]L 17-25, 25-21, 20-25
Sat, Sep 21, 2013Hays TournamentAway [More info]
Sat, Sep 28, 2013Wimberley TournamentAway [More info]
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 @ 5:00 PRegentsHome [More info]W 13-25, 30-29, 15-10
Wed, Oct 16, 2013 @ 5:30 PSt. Stephen'sHome [More info]L 0-2
Tue, Oct 22, 2013 @ 5:15 PAustin RoyalsHome [More info]L 13-25, 18-25
Roster
Name Number Position
Julia Barcenas 30 OH
Olivia Bast 8 S
Minerva Garcia 7 DS
Cydnie Golson 17 MB
Sierra Gonzalez Speegle 19 MB
Lily Kincannon 32 RT/S
Nicholle Lim

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660