2011/2012 Girls 7th/8th 3A Basketball

Announcements
Record: 9-4
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 6:00 PSt. PaulHome [More info]W 21-18
Fri, Dec 9, 2011 @ 5:45 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]W 8-14
Sat, Dec 10, 2011 @ 10:15 ADahlstromNeutral Site [More info]W 22-16
Sat, Dec 10, 2011 @ 1:15 PParedesNeutral Site [More info]W 17-13
Sat, Dec 10, 2011 @ 4:15 PWimberleyNeutral Site [More info]L 10-38
Mon, Dec 12, 2011 @ 4:30 PSt. FrancisAway [More info]W 9-27
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 @ 10:15 AElginNeutral Site [More info]L 15-23
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 @ 12:30 PCedar CreekNeutral Site [More info]W 15-0
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 @ 2:00 PSmithvilleNeutral Site [More info]L 10-12
Thu, Jan 19, 2012 @ 7:45 PSt. IgnatiusAway [More info]L 13-15
Fri, Jan 27, 2012 @ 4:15 PBrentwoodHome [More info]W 13-6
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 @ 5:00 PSt. Theresa'sAway [More info]W 15-28
Fri, Feb 10, 2012 @ 6:00 PRegentsHome [More info]W 17-6
Wed, Feb 15, 2012AIPL TournamentNeutral Site [More info]
Fri, Feb 17, 2012AIPL TournamentNeutral Site [More info]
Sat, Feb 18, 2012AIPL TournamentNeutral Site [More info]

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660