2010/2011 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Announcements
Record: 3-3
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 5:30 PSaint Mary's Hall-San AntonioHome [More info]W 1-0
Wed, Dec 7, 2011 @ 6:30 PSt. Andrew's Middle SchoolHome [More info]
Tue, Dec 13, 2011 @ 5:00 PKIPPHome [More info]L
Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 5:00 PRegentsAway [More info]
Thu, Jan 5, 2012 @ 7:15 PRegentsAway [More info]L 2-3
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 @ 10:00 ASt. Michael'sNeutral Site [More info]
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 @ 11:30 ASaint Mary's HallNeutral Site [More info]
Wed, Jan 18, 2012 @ 7:00 PSt. Stephen'sHome [More info]W 1-0
Fri, Jan 20-Sat, Jan 21, 2012St. Stephen's TourneyNeutral Site [More info]
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 @ 5:30 PSaint Mary's Hall-CANCELEDAway [More info]
Thu, Jan 26, 2012 @ 5:15 PRegentsHome [More info]W 3-1
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 @ 5:00 PKIPPHome [More info]L 0-5
Roster

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660