2013/2014 Boys Junior Varsity Baseball

Announcements
There are no announcements at this time.
Record: 1-0
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Mon, Feb 17, 2014US Spring Sports BeginHome [More info]
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 @ 4:30 PLiberty Hill-CanceledAway [More info]
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 @ 6:30 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 @ 5:00 PRegentsHome [More info]
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 @ 1:00 PCrockett High SchoolHome [More info]W 6-5
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 6:30 PHyde ParkAway [More info]
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 @ 5:00 PLBJAway [More info]
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 @ 6:30 PWarrior Baseball Home School @ SE Metro ParkAway [More info]
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 @ 5:00 PMeridian LionsHome [More info]
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 @ 11:00 AGeorgetownHome [More info]
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 @ 5:00 PHyde ParkHome [More info]
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 @ 5:00 PLeanderHome [More info]
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 @ 6:30 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 @ 5:00 PRegentsHome [More info]

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660