2013/2014 Girls Varsity Tennis

Announcements
Record: 1-4
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Mon, Feb 17, 2014US Spring Sports BeginHome [More info]
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 @ 4:00 PHyde ParkAway [More info]W
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 @ 5:00 PJohn CooperAway [More info]L 0-4
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 @ 11:00 AKinkaidAway [More info]L 2-3
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 @ 6:00 PSt. John'sNeutral Site [More info]L 0-5
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 @ 12:00 AHouston EpiscopalNeutral Site [More info]L 1-4
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 @ 6:00 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 @ 4:00 PAustin HighNeutral Site [More info]
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 @ 7:00 PSt. Mary's HallNeutral Site [More info]
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 11:00 AHouston ChristianNeutral Site [More info]
Fri, May 2, 2014SPC Tournament (Dallas)Home [More info]
Sat, May 3, 2014SPC Tournament (Dallas)Home [More info]
Roster
Name Number Position
Aubrey Blocker
Larkin Ingram
Avery Johnson
Audrey Peterson
Jennifer Pollinger
Laine Porter
Zoe Ready

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660