2013/2014 Boys Junior Varsity Football

Announcements

 

 

Record: 2-2
Subscribe to or download this scheduleSubscribeDownload
Date/TimeOpponentLocationResult
Mon, Aug 5, 2013Pre-Season BeginsHome [More info]
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 @ 7:00 PHyde Park-ScrimmageHome [More info]
Wed, Aug 21, 2013 @ 7:00 PRegents-ScrimmageAway [More info]
Thu, Aug 29, 2013 @ 6:30 PRegentsAway [More info]L 20-34
Thu, Sep 5, 2013 @ 7:00 PReaganAway [More info]W 8-6
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 @ 6:30 PMarble Falls FaithHome [More info]W 14-6
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 @ 6:30 PHyde ParkAway [More info]L 12-13
Thu, Oct 10, 2013 @ 7:00 PSt. Dominic SavioHome [More info]
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ 6:30 PRegentsHome [More info]
Thu, Oct 24, 2013 @ 6:30 PSt. Stephen'sAway [More info]
Mon, May 5-Fri, May 16, 2014Spring FootballHome [More info]
Mon, May 5, 2014US Spring Football BeginsHome [More info]
Fri, May 16, 2014US Spring Football EndsHome [More info]
Roster
Name Number Position
Jorge Alzaga 28 RB-LB
James Beuerlein 2 WR-DB
Brendan Bowyer 26 WR-DB
Andrew Brummer 12 QB-DB
Carson Carroll 55 OL-DL
Thomas Chafizadeh 6 WR-DB
Grayson Clifton 20 WR-DB
Robert Cummins 10 TE-LB
Kevin Daily 8 WR-DB
Colin Diaz 9 WR-DB
William Ford 78 OL-DL
Lawrence Gillespie 69 OL-DL
Benjamin Johnson 85 WR-DB
William Lee 81 WR-DB
Jacob Leonard 21 RB-DB
Fletcher Lowin 61 OL-DL
Evan Marshman 80 QB-LB
Marcus Martinez 54 OL-DL
Adam Myers 4 WR-DB
Carson Pepe 3 RB-DB
Ethan Rogers 63 OL-DL
Samuel Shepherd 7 QB-DB
Eugene Shepherd III 30 TE-LB
Samuel Williams 65 OL-DL
Stuart Young 26 RB-LB

Other Teams

Upper School:

 Find a team:

Middle School:

 Find a team:

Lower School:

 Find a team:
 
     

© 2010 St. Andrew's Episcopal School. All rights reserved. | Site Map

 

Lower and Middle Schools: 1112 W. 31st St., Austin, TX 78705 | LS Phone: 512-299-9800 | LS Fax: 512-299-9822 | MS Phone: 512-299-9850 | MS Fax: 512-299-9747

Upper School: 5901 Southwest Parkway, Austin TX 78735 | Phone: 512-299-9700 | Fax: 512-299-9660