Upper School
Academics
College Counseling

Meet the Team

Elizabeth Guice, Director of College Counseling
(512) 299-9736
eguice@sasaustin.org


Chad Fulton, Associate Director of College Counseling
(512) 299-9712
cfulton@sasaustin.org


Dave Guidi, Jazz and Music Teacher, Asst Dean of Students, College Counselor
(512) 299-9664
dguidi@sasaustin.org


John Fitzsimons, History Teacher & College Counselor
(512) 299-9677
jfitzsimons@sasaustin.org


Matt Kelly, English Teacher & College Counselor
(512) 299-9653
mkelly@sasaustin.org


Dan Latreille, Physics Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9662
dlatreille@sasaustin.org


Malia LeMond, Spanish Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9663
mlemond@sasaustin.org


Jennie Luongo, Latin Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9682
jluongo@sasaustin.org


Brady Nash, English Teacher & College Counselor
(512) 299-9744
bnash@sasaustin.org



Amy Skinner, English Teacher & College Counselor 
(512) 299-9745
askinner@sasaustin.org



Jennifer Tollefson, English Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9652
jtollefson@sasaustin.org


Gretchen Williams, Science Teacher & College Counselor
512-299-9701
gwilliams@sasaustin.org

List of 2 items.

Located in Austin, Texas, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private co-ed elementary, middle and high school for grades K-12. Students benefit from dedicated faculty, a challenging academic program, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.