Athletics

Pack The House

2019-20 Athletic Signature Events

(As other events get scheduled they will be added to this page)

Kick Off Pep Rally: Friday, September 6 at 5:30 PM (SWP Campus)

SAS Invitationals (MS & US): Saturday, September 7 (SWP Campus) 

31st St Athletics Showcase: Thursday, September 19 

Dig Pink: Friday, September 27 at 5 PM and 7 PM (SWP Campus)

FH Drive Out Cancer/Middle School Day: Friday, September 27 at 6:30 PM (SWP Campus)

Prospective Collegiate Athletics Night: Monday, October 7 at 6:30 PM (SWP Chapel)

Flag Football Punt Pass & Kick Contest: Friday, October 18 at 6:30 PM (SWP Campus)

SPC South Zone Meet: Saturday October 26 (SWP Campus)

Homecoming: Friday, November 1 (SWP Campus)

LS Fun Run: Friday, November 1 (SWP Campus)

Teddy Bear Toss: Tuesday, December 3 at 6:30 PM (SWP Campus)

SAS Winter Tournament: Friday, December 6 at 7 PM (SWP Campus)

Silent Night: Tuesday, December 17 at 8 PM (SWP Campus)

Pups At The Pitch: Saturday, January 18 at 11 AM (SWP Campus)

SAS Relays
: Saturday, February 29 (SWP Campus)

Diamond Day: Thursday, March 12 (SWP Campus)

1st-4th Grade Lax Day: Saturday, March 28 (SWP Campus)

Rock The House
: Tuesday, April 7 PM (SWP Campus)

SPC Boys Lax Tournament: Friday, April 17-Sat, April 18 (SWP Campus)



Pep Rally Dates

Fall - Thursday, November 7

Winter - Thursday, February 13

Spring - Thursday, April 23


Senior Day Celebrations

Baseball - Thursday, April 16

Boys Basketball
- Friday, February 7

Girls Basketball 
- Friday, February 7

Cheerleading
- Friday, November 1 

Cross Country - Saturday, October 26

Field Hockey - Friday, November 1

Football - Friday, November 1

Golf - Thursday, May 14

Boys Lacrosse - Tuesday, April 7

Girls Lacrosse - Tuesday, April 7

Boys Soccer - Friday, February 7

Girls Soccer - Friday, February 7

Softball - Tuesday, April 7

Swimming - Saturday, November 23

Tennis - Saturday, April 25

Track And Field - Saturday, February 27 

Boys Volleyball - Friday, November 1 

Girls Volleyball - Friday, November 1


Athletic Chapel Celebrations

Fall - Tuesday, December 3 

Winter - Tuesday, March 3

Spring - Thursday, May 14


List of 2 items.

  • Lower & Middle School

    1112 West 31st St.
    Austin, TX 78705
    Lower (512) 299-9800
    Middle (512) 299-9850
  • Upper School

    5901 Southwest Pkwy.
    Austin, TX 78735
    (512) 299-9700

Located in Austin, Texas, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private co-ed elementary, middle and high school for grades K-12. Students benefit from dedicated faculty, a challenging academic program, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.