Upper School
Athletics

Program Coordinators

Baseball
Steven Garcia
Boys Basketball
Boys Cross Country
Gilbert Tuhabonye
gtuhabonye@sasaustin.org
Football
Taylor Stewart
Boys Golf
William Martinez
wmartinez@sasaustin.org
Boys Lacrosse
Boys Soccer
John Fitzsimons
Boys Swimming & Diving
TBA
Boys Tennis
Ryan Hillestad
rhillestad@sasaustin.org
Boys Track & Field
Gilbert Tuhabonye
gtuhabonye@sasaustin.org
Girls Basketball
Trisha Tuck
ttuck@sasaustin.org
Girls Cross Country
Gilbert Tuhabonye
gtuhabonye@sasaustin.org
Field Hockey
Anna McQuaid
amcquaid@sasaustin.org
Girls Golf
William Martinez
wmartinez@sasaustin.org
Girls Lacrosse
KK McCaslin
kmccaslin@sasaustin.org
Girls Soccer
Matteo Curioni
mcurioni@sasaustin.org
Softball
Marlee Gabaldon
mgabaldon@sasaustin.org
Girls Swimming & Diving
TBA
jmccrary@sasaustin.org
Girls Tennis
Ryan Hillestad
rhillestad@sasaustin.org
Girls Track & Field
Gilbert Tuhabonye
gtuhabonye@sasaustin.org
Volleyball
Jesse Sultzer
jsultzer@sasaustin.org

List of 2 items.

Located in Austin, Texas, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private co-ed elementary, middle and high school for grades K-12. Students benefit from dedicated faculty, a challenging academic program, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.