Upper School
College Counseling

Meet the Team

Elizabeth Guice, Director of College Counseling
(512) 299-9736
eguice@sasaustin.org


Chad Fulton, Associate Director of College Counseling
(512) 299-9712
cfulton@sasaustin.org


John Fitzsimons, History Teacher & College Counselor
(512) 299-9677
jfitzsimons@sasaustin.org


Dave Guidi, Jazz and Music Teacher, Asst Dean of Students, College Counselor
(512) 299-9664
dguidi@sasaustin.org


Matt Kelly, English Teacher & College Counselor
(512) 299-9653
mkelly@sasaustin.org


Dan Latreille, Physics Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9662
dlatreille@sasaustin.org


Jennie Luongo, Latin Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9682
jluongo@sasaustin.org


Grace Ortman, Relig. Studies/English Teacher, Relig. Studies Dept. Head, College Counselor
(512) 299-9869
gortman@sasaustin.org
Amy Skinner, English Teacher & College Counselor 
(512) 299-9745
askinner@sasaustin.org



Jennifer Tollefson, English Teacher, Department Chair, College Counselor
(512) 299-9652
jtollefson@sasaustin.org


Linh Tran, History Teacher, College Counselor
(512) 299-9680
ltran@sasaustin.org

List of 2 items.

  • Lower & Middle School

    1112 West 31st St.
    Austin, TX 78705
    Lower (512) 299-9800
    Middle (512) 299-9850
  • Upper School

    5901 Southwest Pkwy.
    Austin, TX 78735
    (512) 299-9700

Located in Austin, Texas, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private co-ed elementary, middle and high school for grades K-12. Students benefit from dedicated faculty, a challenging academic program, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.