Athletics

Pack The House

2018-19 Athletic Signature Events

(As other events get scheduled they will be added to this page)

Opening Day Field Hockey Games
Wednesday, August 22nd at 5 p.m. vs. St. Stephen's

Inaugural Home SAS Boys Volleyball GameFriday, August 31st at 6:30 p.m. vs. FWCD

SAS XC Invitational: Friday, September 7th and Saturday, September 8th 

Inaugural Home Austin Saints Game
: Friday, September 14th at 7:30 p.m. vs. Shiner St. Paul

Kickoff Pep Rally
: Monday, September 17th at 6 p.m. SAS Gymnasium
 
Dig Pink Volleyball Game: Friday, September 28th at 6 p.m. vs. John Cooper School

31st Street Volleyball Tournament: Saturday, September 31st

Prospective Collegiate Athletics Night: Monday, October 1st 6:30 p.m.

Homecoming
: Friday, October 26th with games starting at 4 p.m.

SAS XC SPC South Zone: Saturday, October 27 

Teddy Bear Toss
: Tuesday, December 4 vs. St. Stephen's at 7 p.m.

Girls Basketball Silent Night
: Tuesday, December 18th vs. Regents School at 7 p.m.

Pups At The Pitch: Saturday, January 19th vs. John Cooper at 9:30 a.m./11:30 a.m.
 
Baseball Diamond Day: Friday, March 8th

SAS Track & Field Relays: Saturday, March 9th 

"Re-Lax" Day: Saturday, March 30th at 1/3 P.M vs. Greenhill School

Beach Day: Tuesday, April 9 vs. TSD at 4:30 p.m.


Pep Rally Dates


Fall - Thursday, November 8

Winter - Thursday, February 14

Spring - Thursday, April 25


Senior Nights

Baseball - 

Boys Basketball
- Friday, February 1

Girls Basketball 
- Tuesday, February 5

Cheerleading
- Friday, October 26

Cross Country - Saturday, October 27

Field Hockey - Friday, October 26

Football - Friday, October 26

Golf - 

Boys Lacrosse - Tuesday, April 16

Girls Lacrosse - 

Boys Soccer - Saturday, January 19

Girls Soccer - Saturday, January 19

Softball - 

Swimming - Friday, January 18

Tennis - 

Track And Field - Saturday, March 9

Boys Volleyball - Tuesday, October 9

Girls Volleyball - Friday, October 26

List of 2 items.

  • Lower & Middle School

    1112 West 31st St.
    Austin, TX 78705
    Lower (512) 299-9800
    Middle (512) 299-9850
  • Upper School

    5901 Southwest Pkwy.
    Austin, TX 78735
    (512) 299-9700

Located in Austin, Texas, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School is a private co-ed elementary, middle and high school for grades K-12. Students benefit from dedicated faculty, a challenging academic program, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.