Boys Lacrosse Garners Seven THSLL Postseason Honors

The following four boys lacrosse players were named to the Texas High School Lacrosse League Central Texas Class C All-District Awards.


Cade Kilbride
'21 -- Long Stick Midfield
Liam Cohagan '21 -- Attack

Kai Cohagan '24 -- Defense


Grayson Albright '21 -- Defense

Grayson Coffin '24 -- Midfield

Honorable Mention

Sawyer Staloch '21 -- Midfield

In addition, fifth-year head coach Josh Blumenthal was voted as Central Texas Class C Coach of the Year.